Oakwood is Officially Enva

Oakwood has officially become part of Enva!

Complete the form at the bottom of the page or call the previous Oakwood contact number - 01623 871964

Christmas Opening Hours

Christmas Opening Hours
21st December Friday 08:00  - 17:30
24th December Monday Closed
25th December Tuesday Closed
26th December Wednesday Closed
27th December Thursday 08:00  - 17:30
28th December Friday 08:00  - 17:30
31st December Monday Closed
1st January Tuesday Closed
2nd January Wednesday 08:00  - 17:30
3rd January Thursday 08:00  - 17:30

 

You can now find Oakwood products and services at Enva.com. Follow the links below to find the services previously offered by Oakwood.

#WeAreEnva - bringing an increased portfolio of products and services together under one roof.

Contact Us

#WeAreEnva

The businesses and brands below have come together as Enva to offer customers an enhanced portfolio of services, products and solutions, with sustainability at the forefront of our proposition.

Your new and improved website experience is just a click away.

Blue Sky
Oakwood
Wastecycle
GP
BSP
Toton
Enva
Tracey Timber Recycling
Digit